• Love for all hatred for none - Aroha Ki te Katoa Mauahara Kaore ki Tetahi
  • 0800 Y ISLAM

Auckland Ramadhan Calendar


Download Auckland Chart Design 2 PDF

City Year Date Roza Sehri Ends Zuhr Asr Iftar Tarawih
Auckland 2024 Tue 12 Mar 1 5:54 1:36 5:02 7:46 9:15
Auckland 2024 Wed 13 Mar 2 5:55 1:35 5:02 7:45 9:15
Auckland 2024 Thu 14 Mar 3 5:56 1:35 5:01 7:43 9:15
Auckland 2024 Fri 15 Mar 4 5:57 1:35 5:00 7:42 9:15
Auckland 2024 Sat 16 Mar 5 5:58 1:35 4:59 7:40 9:15
Auckland 2024 Sun 17 Mar 6 5:59 1:34 4:58 7:39 9:15
Auckland 2024 Mon 18 Mar 7 6:00 1:34 4:57 7:37 9:15
Auckland 2024 Tue 19 Mar 8 6:01 1:34 4:56 7:36 9:15
Auckland 2024 Wed 20 Mar 9 6:02 1:33 4:55 7:34 9:15
Auckland 2024 Thu 21 Mar 10 6:03 1:33 4:54 7:33 9:00
Auckland 2024 Fri 22 Mar 11 6:04 1:33 4:53 7:31 9:00
Auckland 2024 Sat 23 Mar 12 6:05 1:32 4:52 7:30 9:00
Auckland 2024 Sun 24 Mar 13 6:06 1:32 4:51 7:28 9:00
Auckland 2024 Mon 25 Mar 14 6:07 1:32 4:50 7:27 9:00
Auckland 2024 Tue 26 Mar 15 6:08 1:32 4:49 7:25 9:00
Auckland 2024 Wed 27 Mar 16 6:09 1:31 4:48 7:24 9:00
Auckland 2024 Thu 28 Mar 17 6:10 1:31 4:47 7:22 9:00
Auckland 2024 Fri 29 Mar 18 6:11 1:31 4:46 7:21 9:00
Auckland 2024 Sat 30 Mar 19 6:12 1:30 4:45 7:20 9:00
Auckland 2024 Sun 31 Mar 20 6:12 1:30 4:44 7:18 8:45
Auckland 2024 Mon 1 Apr 21 6:13 1:30 4:43 7:17 8:45
Auckland 2024 Tue 2 Apr 22 6:14 1:29 4:42 7:15 8:45
Auckland 2024 Wed 3 Apr 23 6:15 1:29 4:41 7:14 8:45
Auckland 2024 Thu 4 Apr 24 6:16 1:29 4:40 7:12 8:45
Auckland 2024 Fri 5 Apr 25 6:17 1:29 4:39 7:11 8:45
Auckland 2024 Sat 6 Apr 26 6:18 1:28 4:38 7:09 8:45
Auckland 2024 Sun 7 Apr 27 5:18 12:28 3:37 6:08 7:45
Auckland 2024 Mon 8 Apr 28 5:19 12:28 3:36 6:07 7:45
Auckland 2024 Tue 9 Apr 29 5:20 12:27 3:35 6:05 7:45
Auckland 2024 Wed 10 Apr 30 5:21 12:27 3:33 6:04 7:45
Auckland 2024 Fri 12 Apr 1 5:23 12:27 3:31 6:01 7:20
Auckland 2024 Sat 13 Apr 2 5:23 12:26 3:30 6:00 7:19
Auckland 2024 Sun 14 Apr 3 5:24 12:26 3:29 5:58 7:18
Auckland 2024 Mon 15 Apr 4 5:25 12:26 3:28 5:57 7:16
Auckland 2024 Tue 16 Apr 5 5:26 12:26 3:27 5:56 7:15
Auckland 2024 Wed 17 Apr 6 5:27 12:25 3:26 5:54 7:14