Ramadhan Mubarak

May Allah bless you and your family, with abundant joy and prosperity

Ramadhan Calendar

City Year


Year RozaDate Count Sehri Ends Zuhr Asr itfari tarawih
2021 Wed 14 Apr 1 0.225 0.51666666667 0.14583333333 0.24930555556 0.3125
2021 Thu 15 Apr 2 0.22569444444 0.51666666667 0.14513888889 0.24791666667 0.3125
2021 Fri 16 Apr 3 0.22638888889 0.51666666667 0.14444444444 0.24722222222 0.3125
2021 Sat 17 Apr 4 0.22638888889 0.51666666667 0.14375 0.24652777778 0.3125
2021 Sun 18 Apr 5 0.22708333333 0.51597222222 0.14236111111 0.24513888889 0.3125
2021 Mon 19 Apr 6 0.22777777778 0.51597222222 0.14166666667 0.24444444444 0.3125
2021 Tue 20 Apr 7 0.22847222222 0.51597222222 0.14097222222 0.24375 0.3125
2021 Wed 21 Apr 8 0.22916666667 0.51597222222 0.14027777778 0.24236111111 0.3125
2021 Thu 22 Apr 9 0.22916666667 0.51597222222 0.13958333333 0.24166666667 0.3125
2021 Fri 23 Apr 10 0.22986111111 0.51527777778 0.13888888889 0.24097222222 0.3125
2021 Sat 24 Apr 11 0.23055555556 0.51527777778 0.13888888889 0.24027777778 0.3125
2021 Sun 25 Apr 12 0.23125 0.51527777778 0.13819444444 0.23958333333 0.3125
2021 Mon 26 Apr 13 0.23125 0.51527777778 0.1375 0.23888888889 0.3125
2021 Tue 27 Apr 14 0.23194444444 0.51527777778 0.13680555556 0.2375 0.3125
2021 Wed 28 Apr 15 0.23263888889 0.51458333333 0.13611111111 0.23680555556 0.3125
2021 Thu 29 Apr 16 0.23333333333 0.51458333333 0.13541666667 0.23611111111 0.3125
2021 Fri 30 Apr 17 0.23333333333 0.51458333333 0.13472222222 0.23541666667 0.3125
2021 Sat 1 May 18 0.23402777778 0.51458333333 0.13402777778 0.23472222222 0.3125
2021 Sun 2 May 19 0.23472222222 0.51458333333 0.13333333333 0.23333333333 0.3125
2021 Mon 3 May 20 0.23541666667 0.51458333333 0.13263888889 0.23263888889 0.3125
2021 Tue 4 May 21 0.23541666667 0.51458333333 0.13194444444 0.23194444444 0.3125
2021 Wed 5 May 22 0.23611111111 0.51458333333 0.13194444444 0.23125 0.3125
2021 Thu 6 May 23 0.23680555556 0.51458333333 0.13125 0.23055555556 0.3125
2021 Fri 7 May 24 0.2375 0.51388888889 0.13055555556 0.22986111111 0.3125
2021 Sat 8 May 25 0.2375 0.51388888889 0.12986111111 0.22916666667 0.3125
2021 Sun 9 May 26 0.23819444444 0.51388888889 0.12916666667 0.22847222222 0.3125
2021 Mon 10 May 27 0.23888888889 0.51388888889 0.12916666667 0.22847222222 0.3125
2021 Tue 11 May 28 0.23888888889 0.51388888889 0.12847222222 0.22777777778 0.3125
2021 Wed 12 May 29 0.23958333333 0.51388888889 0.12777777778 0.22708333333 0.3125
2021 Thu 13 May 30 0.24027777778 0.51388888889 0.12777777778 0.22638888889 0.3125